Search By Area

 

Sale Listings in Bronx

3 Townhouse in Riverdale
EXCLUSIVE
$625,000
 
ID #: 1630
436 West 259th Street #PH
Riverdale
1 Open House
Townhouse
3 BD, 2 BT
Mizan Ayers
Email MeMizan@areanyc.com
P: 212.933.0439
M: 646.884.0478
1 Coop in Riverdale
EXCLUSIVE
$175,000
 
ID #: 1608
5730 Mosholu Avenue #3-F
Riverdale
Coop
1 BD, 1 BT
~800 SqFt
Domel Andrews
P: 212.933.0439
Andrew Garcia
P: 212.933.0439
1 Coop in Riverdale
EXCLUSIVE
$175,000
 
ID #: 1511
5730 Mosholu Avenue #3F
Riverdale
1 Open House
Coop
1 BD, 1 BT
~800 SqFt
Andrew Garcia
Email Meagarcia@areanyc.com
P: 212.933.0439
M: 917-916-6308
Found 3 listings

Rental Listings in Bronx

$4,538
 
ID #: 1709
bruckner boulevard
Mott Haven
Apartment
Studio, 1 BT
Alonzo Brown
Email Meabrown@areanyc.com
P: 212.933.0439
M: 917.513.7053
$2,999
 
ID #: 1548
Henry Hudson Parkway East
Riverdale
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Jamil Barrett
Email Mejbarrett@areanyc.com
P: 212.933.0439
M: 585.479.0090
3 Apartment in Riverdale
EXCLUSIVE
$2,999
 
ID #: 1455
2728 Henry Hudson Parkway East #3a
Riverdale
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Andrew Garcia
Email Meagarcia@areanyc.com
P: 212.933.0439
M: 917-916-6308
$2,974
 
ID #: 1705
Henry Hudson Parkway East
Riverdale
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Alonzo Brown
Email Meabrown@areanyc.com
P: 212.933.0439
M: 917.513.7053
$2,950
 
ID #: 1783
Henry Hudson Parkway East
Riverdale
Apartment
3 BD, 2 BT
Suhey Ramirez
Email Mesramirez@areanyc.com
P: 212.933.0439
M: (347) 294-8491
$2,900
 
ID #: 1525
bruckner boulevard
Mott Haven
Apartment
2 BD, 1 BT
Sonya Brown
Email Mesbrown@areanyc.com
P: 212.933.0439
M: 215-805-9349
$2,695
 
ID #: 1822
NO FEE!!!!! HUGE Jr.4 (co...
Riverdale
Coop
1 BD, 1 BT
(Easy 2Bed convert) ~1,069 SqFt
William "Chip" Sims
Email Mewsims@areanyc.com
P: 212.933.0439
M: 917-334-6235
$2,658
 
ID #: 1583
bruckner boulevard
Mott Haven
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
Francisco Rojas III
Email MeFrojas@areanyc.com
P: 212.933.0439
M: 212.882.1406
$2,550
 
ID #: 1678
Hudson Manor Terrace
Riverdale
Apartment
2 BD, 2 BT
~1,060 SqFt
Jamil Barrett
Email Mejbarrett@areanyc.com
P: 212.933.0439
M: 585.479.0090
$2,430
 
ID #: 1581
bruckner boulevard
Mott Haven
Apartment
1 BD, 1 BT
Francisco Rojas III
Email MeFrojas@areanyc.com
P: 212.933.0439
M: 212.882.1406
1 2 3 | Next » Found 28 listings